Government Include

Council Meeting Dates

Normally the City Council meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:30pm in the City Hall Council Chambers. The following schedule reflects changes made due to holidays.

View Agendas/Minutes by clicking here.

2016 Meeting Dates

  • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Monday, December 19, 2016

2017 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    (City Hall Closed on January 2nd for New Year Holiday)
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 (2018 Goals, Objectives, and Priorities, 7:00pm)  January 9, 2017 Meeting Notice
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    (City Hall Closed on January 16th for Martin Luther King Holiday)
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    (City Hall Closed on February 20th for Presidents Day)
  • Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 (Budget Review Session #1, 7:00pm)  April 6 & 13, 2017 Meeting Notice
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 (Budget Review Session #2, 7:00pm)  April 6 & 13, 2017 Meeting Notice
  • Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    (City Hall Closed on September 4th for Labor Day)
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
    (Regular Meeting to follow the November 7th Election/Per City Charter)
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017